9 thoughts on “Cheap Things To Do in San Francisco, California

  1. Jill says:

    Hey Brittney! I found you after you added a link from your blog to my site. Thank you for that. I just took a look around and it sounds like you have an exciting line-up of places you would like to see. We also live a minimalist lifestyle (we only own what we can carry), so I enjoyed reading your About Me and how you like things simple. Good luck with your blog and thanks again for linking to my site! Can’t wait to keep up on your travels!

  2. Sarah G says:

    I went to San Francisco last September and loved it. I could spend days just walking round; great parks, beautiful buildings and many others. The prisoners of age exhibition was really interesting at Alcatraz too.

    • Brittany Maria says:

      Hi Sarah!

      That’s so awesome. Isn’t San Francisco an amazing city?! I totally agree with you and can’t wait to go back again hopefully soon to explore more.

      That exhibit was almost my favourite part about Alcatraz too.

      Thanks for reading!

  3. yogamarge says:

    This was seriously an amazing article! I’m so excited I’m visiting the city for the next week! I’m going to take yoga pictures with cool scenery and you nailed it perfect for me!! You rock!!

    • Brittany Maria says:

      Thank you! I have a new blog over at http://www.brittanymthiessen.com now and will be posting more about San Francisco soon! I will also be re-writing that article with more content included 🙂 You will love San Francisco! It’s such an amazing city and there are so many things to do. Thanks so much for reading my article and for commenting. I hope you have an amazing trip!

Leave a Reply

